Friday, December 30, 2016

AIBSNLEA has notified that the First Central Working Committee meeting after 5th All India Conference will be held at Faridabad from 8th to 9th January 2017 to transact the following agenda with other business:
1) Discussion and decision of organizational matters.
2) Discussion and decision on recognition to AIBSNLEA as 2nd majority association at all India level with facilities at par with first majority association and as a 1st majority association in all those Circles/SSAs where it has secured majority
3) Discussion and decision of the issues of importance on service / welfare matters especially extension of Rs. 22,820/- as initial basic to the executive's recruited post 01.01.2007, replacement of intermediate Pay Scales E1A, E2A by Standard Pay Scales of E2-E3 for JTO and SDE equivalent executives, extension of 30% Superannuation Benefit to the BSNL recruited employees, implementation of CPSU Hierarchy in line with the recommendations of the Khan Committee, issuance of Posting Orders for LDCE-2015 qualified candidates and notification of SDE RRs, immediate conduction of various CPCs in all the disciplines to fill up the vacant group-A and Group B equivalent posts in a time bound manner, 1st st Time bound up-gradation in four years, resolution of pending Rule-8 cases and clearance of waiting list from the JTOs qualified through LICE, scrapping of MT RRs/DGM RRs, notional Pay fixation of all upgraded pay scales w.e.f. 01.10.2000 of JTO/SDE (C/E/Arch/TF) Engg. Wings and PA cadre, extension of one increment to LDCE-2012 passed candidates, diversion of 50 Percent MT quota CAO Posts to the seniority quota, extension of E1+5 increments to JTO SRD, JAO 2013 and 2015 batches and removal of Pay anomaly of JTOs Promoted from TTAs of outside quota, restructuring of AD (O/L) Cadre etc.
4) Joint Session of AIBSNLEA, AIGETOA and AITEEA on 09.01.2017.
5) Implementation of organizational action program.
6) Discussion and decision on the venue of next CWC.
7) Any other items with the permission of the Chair.
Detailed agenda will be circulated before start of the meeting. All CHQ Office bearers, Advisors, Consultants, Circle Secretaries / Circle President / CWC members of AIBSNLEA are requested to attend the meeting.
Date & Time:            8th & 9th January ’2017 (Sunday & Monday) from 10:00 to 18:00           
Venue:                      Hotel Aashirbad, Neelam Bata Road, NIT, Faridabad
(i) For more details Shri Sunil Kumar, District Secretary, AIBSNLEA, Faridabad, Haryana Mobile No.09466000308 OR Shri Rajpal, AGS (Finance), CHQ Mobile No. 9868123459 may please be contacted.
(ii) The boarding and lodging arrangements for the participants have been made with effect from 07.01.2017 (Evening) for CHQ Office Bearers / Advisors / Consultants, Circle Secretaries / Circle President / CWC Members.
(iii) All CHQ Office Bearers, Advisors, Consultants, Circle Secretaries, Circle Presidents and CWC members are requested to book their ticket immediately.

(iv) Circle Secretaries are requested to send the arrival details of the Delegates / Office Bearers of their circle on email:

No comments:

Post a Comment