Tuesday, June 14, 2011

28/4/2011 A meeting Of Representatives of different associations and unions of JAC, Haryana was arranged by CS AIBSNLEA HARYANA at Panipat on28/4/11 to form circle level monitoring committee with reference to call of central joint action committee for observing month of May as “Customer Delight Month” and following were nominated for JAC Haryana:-

S. no    Name & Designation                                      JAC Post   Tel NO
1          Sh
Dayanand Circle
President AIBSNLEA   Chairman   9416010877
2          Sh M.S. kadyan CS BSNLEU                          Convenor   9416148222
3          Sh Darbara Singh,CS AIBSNLEA                   Member      9416085045
4          Sh A.P Dahiya CS,SNEA                                     -do-          9416051919
5          Sh R.S Negi  CS NFTE(B)                                 -do-          9467948777
6          Sh Gulab Singh CS,BSNLMS                            -do-          9416013355
7          Sh Ishwer Singh ACS AIBSNLEA                      -do-          9416800400
8          Sh Surender Sharma SNEA                             -do-          9416700888
9          Smt Pushpa Sharma BSNLMS                         -do-          9717734555