Thursday, September 8, 2016

 Recognition of Distt Body Sonepat
Circle President: Com. Ganesh Sabherwal
Ph: 9416010878 (M)
Circle Secretary: Com. Darbara Singh
Ph: 9416085045 (M)
Financial Secretary: Com. Shripal Narwal
Ph: 9416000474(M)

       The Sr GMTD

 No:-AIBSNLEA/HRY/RECOGNITION/18                              dated    9/7/2016 
Subject:- Recognition of New Distt Body of AIBSNLEA Sonepat

              As per  the report of election held on 4/7/2016 at Sonepat  the following office bearers of AIBSNLEA Sonepat were elected unanimously and recognized:-

 S.No.                    Name & Designation                                     AI BSNLEA Designation
1.                            Sh. Jeet Singh SDE                                           District Secretary
2.                            Sh. Khem Chand CAO                                     President
3.                            Sh. Dilbag Singh SDE                                        Vice President
4.                            Sh. Rajbir Singh SDE                                        Vice President
5.                            Sh. Harphool Meena JAO                             Cashier
6.                            Sh. Nand Kumar SDE                                       Organizer Secretary
 So, kindly extend the trade union facilities accordingly. Assuring our best cooperation.

                                                   With Regards,
                                                                                                        Sincerely Your’s
                                                                                                            (DARBARA SINGH)
                                                                                                         CS ,AIBSNLEA HARYANA.
Cc  TO:-1 GS Sh Prahlad Rai Ji 2 OS North for info please.

6/9/2016 CS  AIBSNLEA along with Circle President AIBSNLEA, ACS (Engg),
Financial Secretary ,CP AIGETOA welcomed new worthy CGMT Haryana Sh R.C.Hooda and had a brief meeting with him.Worthy CGMT Hry stressed upon the need to work hard and make sincere efforts to turn BSNL profitable.We assured our fullest cooperation.Meeting took place in a very coordial atmosphere.
Team also met to Sh R.C. Arya outgoing CGMT and extended heartiest gratitude for his kind cooperation in settling the issues of our esteemed members and wished him a great time ahead.
We also met to circle IFA for preponement case of some of our members of Fin wing. He assured an early action in this regard.
CS with ACS Engg met to GM Admn for the physically handicaped benefits case of Sh Sunder Pal DE Karnal .He assured to issue the instructions very shortly.

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

United Forum of BSNL Executive Associations comprising AIBSNLEA, AIGETOA and SNEA(I) served  notice for organizational actions programme protesting against the inordinate delay in implementation of
a) Standard Pay scales of E2 and E3 for JTO, SDE and equivalent cadres,
b) 30% Superannuation benefit for BSNL Recruited Employees and
c) Implementation of CPSU Cadre Hierarchy and first TBP.   
<<<Click here for notice>>>>

Saturday, July 9, 2016

9/7/2016--General Body meeting of Circle branch of AIBSNLEA was held in Hall of  Dilli Darbar Hotel, Ambala Cantt on 8/7/2016 under the Chairmanship of Sh R.L.Saini DGM  in presence of Circle President Sh Ganesh Sabherwal,Circle Secy Sh Darbara Singh to elect new body of Circle branch.The Hall was Jam packed. Approximately 37 executives attended the meeting.Sh R.L.Saini DGM ,Sh Rajinder Singh SDE(E) and Sh S.L.Makker  AO were elected unanimously Distt President,Distt Secretary and Finacial Secretary respectively.Circle secretary welcomed all the executives present in the meeting and apprised them about the ensuing membership verification and appealed to all to add more and more members so that to secure number one position in the ensuing membership verification to be held in Nov 2016.Circle President extended vote of thanks and appealed to all for making vigorous efforts to increase membership.
We congratulate all the office bearers of new circle branch body and assure our fullest cooperation.

Friday, July 8, 2016

General Body meeting of Sonepat branch of AIBSNLEA was held on 4/7/2016  under Chairmanship of Sh Anil Kumar Shrivastava DE in the presence of Circle President Sh Ganesh Sabherwal,Circle Secy Sh Darbara Singh,ACS Sh Naresh Kumar AGM CC,FS Sh Shripal Narwal to elect new Distt Body.Sh A.K. Shrivastava DE,Sh Jeet Singh SDE and Sh H.P.Meena AO were elected unanimously Distt President,Distt Secretary and Financial Secretary respectively.Members raised some queries which were replied by the CS.Circle Body assured their fullest cooperation to new Distt Body and congratulated to all the new office Bearers and appealed to all to make tremendous efforts to increase membership.

06.07.2016 Shri Manoj Sinha, takes over the charge of Minister of States for Communications<<<<Click here to know more about our Minister>>>>>
GS, FS, AGS (C/E/Arch/TF) and AGS (Fin.) met with Hon'ble Minister of States for Communications and felicitated him on assuming the high office of the Minister of States for Communications and assured our fullest cooperation. <<<<Click here for the letter>>>>>