Saturday, January 2, 2016

General body meeting of AIBSNLEA Rohtak SSA was held on 28/12/2015 which was attended by CS alongwith Circle President and Circle Fin Secretary.Distt body  was elected unanimously and following were elected as Distt President,Distt Secretary and Distt Fin Secretary respectively    

 S.No                 Name                               Post                    
    1               Sh Dharam Pal Sharma       ,AO    
    2               Sh Vijender Singh,               JTO            
    3               Sh Parkashvir Malik             AO          
Later on Circle Secretary ,Circle President and Fin Secretary alongwith newly elected Distt Body met  to Sr GMTD Rohtak .After introdcution of new body of AIBSNLEA,Sr GMTD Rohtak congratulated new body and thereafter general discussions were held for the progress of BSNL.Meeting was held in a very coordial atmosphere.